News And Events

Next HAAR General Membership Luncheon

is Scheduled for Aug. 22


Robert St. John to be Guest Speaker!

Come Early to Visit Affiliate Tables!


The next general membership luncheon will be Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019 at Southern Oaks & Gardens, 1246 Richburg Road, Hattiesburg. Affiliate members will have tables set up and ready for you to visit at 10:30 a.m. Come early and stay later after the meeting to visit with our Affiliate members and show your appreciation.


REALTOR® members will be electing the 2020 HAAR Board of Directors (see slate below), and the 2019 REALTOR® of the Year will be announced!  Also, the 2019 HAAR Leadership Academy members will be graduating!


In keeping with Vice President Natalie Wiggins' theme "All Things Hattiesburg", our special guest and speaker will be Chef, Author and Restauranteur Robert St. John!


With so much going on, please RSVP ( for the luncheon by Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019.  (Note:  Affiliates who will have tables, please let us know how many there will be in your group.  Please don't assume we know.


It is the policy of this Association to bill those who have made reservations for the luncheon, but do not attend.  However, reservations can be cancelled until the day before the luncheon.  We will not take cancellations the day of the luncheon.





Nominations for 2020 Board of Directors

Hattiesburg Area Association of REALTORS®


Slate of 2020 Officers and Directors Nominated:


                                 President                         Natalie Wiggins

                                 Vice President                 DeShawn Davis

                                 Treasurer                         Josie Gibbons

                                 Secretary                         Tracy Key

                                 Director through 2021    Sherry Pullens

                                 Director through 2022    Chip Grenn

                                 Director through 2022    Lauren Pace-Herrick


The following Directors have already been elected and will continue their terms on the HAAR Board of Directors:


                                 Director through 2020    Allison Deus

                                 Director through 2020    Robin McCaffrey-Schlautman

                                 Director through 2021    Paula Brahan

                                 Past President                Jane Kingsafer