Affiliates

 

 

Advantage One Insurance, Inc. Petal
Tyler Bunch
Tylerbunch11@outlook.com

America’s Preferred Home Warranty
Heather Henry
hhenry@aphw.com

Assured Partners Gulf Coast Ins.
Whitney Southwell
Whitney.southwell@assuredpartners.com

Bancorp South
Heather Steele
heather.steele@bxs.com

Bank First
Casey Wilberding
cwilberding@bankfirstfs.com

Choice Home Warranty
Bradford Sterling
bssterling@chwpro.com

Citizens Bank – Columbia
Hope Broome
hopeb@cbcolumbia.com

Citizens National Bank
Lynn Walton
lynn.walton@yourcnb.com

Clyde Bryant Insurance Agency
Clyde Bryant
clyde.bryant.cn7d@statefarm.com

Community Bank
Sandy Smith
sandy.smith@communitybank.net

C Spire
James Nguyen
jnguyen@cspire.com
Deep South Title, LLC
Joey Fillingane
joey@fillinganelawfirm.com

Deep South Title, LLC
Sinnana Jones
sinnana@deepsouthtitle.com

Dodge Home Inspections, LLC
Jeffrey Dodge
dodgeinspections@gmail.com

Downing Inspections, LLC
Johnny Downing
jdowning@netdoor.com

First American Home Buyers Protection
Mary Allen Bennett
mbennett@firstam.com

First Bank
Carol Breedlove
carolb@firstbankms.com

First Bank
Sharon Rice
sharonr@firstbankms.com

First Bank
Kay Dowdy
Susankey127@aol.com

First Bank
Tammy Guyse
tammyg@firstbankms.com

First Bank
Daniel Holder
danielh@firstbankms.com

First Southern Bank
Sandra Hutson
sandrah@fsb-ms.com

First State Bank
Elaine Hill
ehill@firststatebank.com

First State Bank
Stacy Hutto
shutto@firststatebank.com

Grand Bank for Savings
Jim G. Smith
angelab@netdoor.com

Greer Law Firm
Charles Greer
charles@greerlawfirm.net

Gulf Coast Renaissance Corp.
Kimberly LaRosa
klarosa@msgcrc.com

Gulf Coast Renaissance Corp.
Janice Marsh
jmarsh@msgcrc.com

Gulf Coast Renaissance Corp.
Vickie Rivers
vrivers@msgcrc.com

Hancock Bank
Owen Munton
owen.munton@hancockbank.com

Hancock Whitney Bank
Noah Lambert
noah.lambert@hancockwhitney.com

Havard Pest Control
Katherine Driskell

ap@havardpest.com

Home Analyzers
Ben Berteau
ben@homeanalyzersms.com

HomeSafe Inspection South, LLC
Kris Morrell
homesafesouth@gmail.com

Hub City Inspections, LLC
Greg Porcello
gregporcello@yahoo.com

Keesler Federal Credit Union
Mollie Guess
mollie.guess@kfcu.org

Keesler Federal Credit Union

Carol Lucas
carol.lucas@kfcu.org

LoanDepot
Robin Livingston
Rlivingston@loandepot.com

Luckett Land Title, Inc
Day Bookout
day@luckettlandtitle.com

Magnolia State Bank
Anne Johnson
anne.johnson@msb-ms.com

Magnolia State Bank
Kris Mangum
kmangum@msb-ms.org

McCaffrey Agency
Thomas McCaffrey

tpmccaffrey@allstate.com

Mississippi Home Corporation

Macie Carney
macie.carney@mshc.com

My Mortgage Company, LLC
Kim Cooper
kimcooper@mymortgagellc.com

NOLA Lending Group
Misty Hansen

mhansen@nolalending.com

NOLA Lending Group
Will Harris
wharris@nolalending.com

Old Republic Home Protection
Caren Messina
carenm@orhp.com

Peanut’s Moving Service
Lashaun Floyd

lashaun.floyd@yahoo.com

Planet Home Lending, LLC
Sara Knowles
sknowles@planethomelending.com

Regions Bank
Greg Garraway

susan.arthur@regions.com

Regions Mortgage
Alexis Rutland
alexis.rutland@regions.com

Renaissance Corporation

Margaret DiSalvo
mdisalvo@msgcrc.com
Renaissance Corporation
Vickie Rivers
vrivers@msgcrc.com
Renaissance Corporation
Kimberly LaRosa

klarosa@msgcrc.com
Richard and Thomas, PLLC
Ray Richard
rjrichard@richardandthomas.com

Richard and Thomas, PLLC

Stephan Thomas
skthomas@richardandthomas.com

Roseberry Insurance Agency

Jim Roseberry
roseberry@nexband.com

Shelter Insurance

Joe Bryant
joebryant@megagate.com

Signs First

Brian Saffle
brian@hubcitysignsfirst.com

The Claiborne at Hattiesburg
Cathy Eaker
Cathy.eaker@theclaiborne.com

Trustmark National Bank

Sherry Stuart
sstuart@trustmark.com

Vaughn Law Firm, PLLC
Jessica Vaughn

jessica@vaughnlawpllc.com